•  West Devon Circuit
    View of Dartmoor from Iddesleigh
    We are a group of eighteen churches in a beautiful rural area of the 
    South West of England, 
    including the northern edge of the Dartmoor National Park
    and the "War Horse Valley" made famous by Michael Morpurgo's writing.
    The Circuit includes the towns of Okehampton, Hatherleigh and North Tawton,
    the villages and hamlets of Bridestowe, South Zeal, 
    Belstone, Spreyton, Madworthy, Eworthy, Chilla, 
    Northlew, Broadwoodkelly, Winkleigh, Iddesleigh, Exbourne, and Petrockstowe,
    Boasley and Providence. 


  • text

  • There are no upcoming events